Install Ailurus di Linux Mint 10 Julia

Applikasi utilities yang sama seperti Ubuntu Tweak ini terlihat lebih familiar, namanya AILURUS. Ailurus ini awalnya bernama Ubuntu-student & Ubuntu Easy Setuper. Dikembangkan oleh Linuxer dari negeri China yaitu Homer Xing,  CHEN Yangyang, Starboy Qi, serta MA Yue. Tim Ailurus ini juga mempunyai banyak anggota yang bertindak sebagai tim penerjemahnya. Tak heran bila aplikasi ini terlihat sangat bagus & mengesankan😉

Sebelum di install kita liat screenshootnya dulu yuk….. loading… loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…. loading…..

😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

Setelah puas menikmati sreenshootnya ;)  mari kita pasang Ailurus :

1. sudo add-apt-repository ppa:ailurus
2. sudo apt-get update
3. sudo apt-get install ailurus

Setelah selesai, buka system tools=>ailurus😉

Akhirnya muncul juga skrensyutnya😉

126 pemikiran pada “Install Ailurus di Linux Mint 10 Julia

  1. thank you dearly author , I found oneself this web site very helpful and its full of excellent healthy selective information ! , I as well thank you for the fantastic food plan post.

  2. Hello dear Mr. Jae- Ho. noh Good day to you. Now the BFA its a little shortage , also the price its change continuously , due to power supply price and demand for it its increase. for shot time and moment market price :

  3. The thing about corporatewear is that most people think you always have to be suited up all the time, which you dont. You can look just as great whilst still looking the part with whats known as the Australian look. Smart trousers, a smart shirt with no tie pleae make a note of that those people who are tiephobic. One of the biggest impressions to to make sure you have a nice hair cut and please make sure your finger nails are clean and do not look like they have been chewed by a dog.

  4. youre really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. Fotografia Å“lubna Katowice youve done a great job on this topic!

  5. I hear what you are suggesting here but I cant totally agree with you 100% on this information. Id be more inclined to take the conservative approach myselfBest Registry Cleaners

  6. Thank you for this informative post. I have tried lots of different wine openers throughout the years. I have tried from original which is hard to operate to automatic, which would be good if it woudnt need batteries changed so often. I think the best choice would be Houdini Wine Opener. Corkscrews are removed just in fewtwists. Dont believe me?. You can dig deeper and see for yourself.

  7. The thing about corporatewear is that most people think you always have to be suited up all the time, which you dont. You can look just as great whilst still looking the part with whats known as the Australian look. Smart trousers, a smart shirt with no tie pleae make a note of that those people who are tiephobic. One of the biggest impressions to to make sure you have a nice hair cut and please make sure your finger nails are clean and do not look like they have been chewed by a dog.

  8. Hi. I needed to drop you a quick word to specific my thanks. Ive been following your weblog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of good data and enjoyed the method youve structured your site. I am trying to run my very own weblog nonetheless I think its too basic and I have to concentrate on plenty of smaller topics. Being all things to all of us will not be all that its cracked as much as be

  9. Thank you for this informative post. I have tried lots of different wine openers throughout the years. I have tried from original which is hard to operate to automatic, which would be good if it woudnt need batteries changed so often. I think the best choice would be Houdini Wine Opener. Corkscrews are removed just in fewtwists. Dont believe me?. You can dig deeper and see for yourself.

  10. youre really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. Fotografia Å“lubna Katowice youve done a great job on this topic!

  11. Great site here. Many blogs like this cover subjects that cant be found in magazines and newspapers. I dont know how we got by 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  12. The thing about corporatewear is that most people think you always have to be suited up all the time, which you dont. You can look just as great whilst still looking the part with whats known as the Australian look. Smart trousers, a smart shirt with no tie pleae make a note of that those people who are tiephobic. One of the biggest impressions to to make sure you have a nice hair cut and please make sure your finger nails are clean and do not look like they have been chewed by a dog.

  13. Hello, I am not 100% totally sure but I believe I have come across this WP theme applied to another blog yet I can not seek out the particular name of the actual theme. Its really neat, do you know the name of this and if its a free theme or not? Thx.

  14. Between me and my husband weve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years Ive settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  15. Great site here. Many blogs like this cover subjects that cant be found in magazines and newspapers. I dont know how we got by 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  16. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you However Im experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss drawback? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  17. Thank you for this informative post. I have tried lots of different wine openers throughout the years. I have tried from original which is hard to operate to automatic, which would be good if it woudnt need batteries changed so often. I think the best choice would be Houdini Wine Opener. Corkscrews are removed just in fewtwists. Dont believe me?. You can dig deeper and see for yourself.

  18. Im impressed. I dont think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. Youre truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog youve got here.

  19. I was very happy to search out this web-site.I needed to thanks to your time for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  20. Im impressed. I dont think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. Youre truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog youve got here.

Tinggalkan Balasan

