Pengertian pembelajaran kooperatif

Pembelajaran Kooperatif

Pembelajaran kooperatif sebagai salah satu strategi belajar mengajar adalah suatu cara mengajar dimana siswa dalam kelas dipandang sebagai kelompok atau dibagi dalam beberapa kelompok.

Untuk mencapai hasil maksimal, ada lima unsur yang harus diterapkan dalam pembelajaran kooperatif yaitu :

1. Saling ketergantungan positif

Untuk menciptakan kelompok kerja yang efektif , pengajar perlu menyusun tugas sedemikian rupa sehingga setiap anggota kelompok harus menyelesaikan tugasnya sendiri agar yang lain bisa mencapai tujuan mereka. Guru menciptakan suasana yang mendorong siswa merasa saling dibutuhkan.

2. Tanggung jawab perseorangan

Pengajar yang efektif dalam model pembelajaran kooperatif membuat persiapan dan menyusun tugas sedemikian rupa sehingga masing-masing anggota kelompok harus melaksanankan tanggung jawabnya sendiri agar tugas selanjutnya dalam kelompok bisa dilaksanakan.

3. Tatap muka

Para anggota kelompok perlu diberi kesempatan untuk saling mengenal dan menerima satu sama lain dalam kegiatan tatap muka dan interaksi pribadi. Inti dari sinergi ini adalah menghargai perbedaan, memanfaatkan kelebihan, dan mengisi kekurangan masing-masing.

4. Komunikasi antar anggota

Keberhasilan suatu kelompok juga bergantung pada kesediaan para anggotanya untuk saling mendengarkan dan kemampuan mereka untuk mengutarakan pendapat mereka.

5. Evaluasi proses kelompok

Pengajar perlu menjadwalkan waktu khusus bagi kelompok untuk mengevaluasi proses kerja kelompok dan hasil kerja sama mereka agar selanjutnya bisa bekerja sama dengan efektif.

Penggunaan model pembelajaran kooperatif untuk mengajar mempunyai tujuan agar siswa mampu bekerjasama dengan teman lain dalam mencapai tujuan bersama.

Adapun keuntungan penggunaan pembelajaran kooperatif adalah :

a)    Memberikan kesempatan kepada siswa untuk menggunakan keterampilan bertanya dan membahas suatu masalah.

b)   Memberikan kesempatan kepada siswa untuk lebih intensif mengadakan penelitian mengenai suatu masalah.

c)    Mengembangkan bakat kepemimpinan dan mengajarkan keterampilan berdiskusi.

d)   Memungkinkan guru untuk lebih memperhatikan sebagai individu serta kebutuhannya dalam belajar.

e)    Siswa lebih aktif bergabung dengan teman mereka dalam pelajaran, mereka lebih aktif berpartisipasi dalam berdiskusi.

f)    Memberikan kesempatan kepada siswa untuk mengembangkan rasa menghargai dan menghormati antar siswa, dimana mereka telah saling bekerja sama dalam kelompok untuk mencapai tujuan bersama.

Tetapi disamping adanya keuntungan dalam pembelajaran kooperatif, pembelajaran kooperatif juga mempunyai kelemahan-kelemahan antara lain sebagai berikut :

a)      Kerja sama kelompok seringkali hanya melibatkan kepada siswa yang mampu, sebab mereka cukup memimpin dan mengarahkan kepada mereka yang kurang mamapu.

b)      Strategi ini kadang menuntut pengaturan tempat duduk yang berbeda-beda dan gaya mengajar yang berbeda pula.

c)      Keberhasilan strategi kelompok ini bergantung kepada kemampuan siswa memimpin kelompok atau bekerja sendiri.

128 pemikiran pada “Pengertian pembelajaran kooperatif

  1. bagaimana cara membedakan batasan atau definisi operasional pembelajaran kooperatif tipe stad,,,???????nmt tlg jg jDul bKu yang diGunakan dalam penyusunan skripsi dengan menggunakan model kooperati tipe stad..?????????mksh bxk

  2. Great article, I receive similar letters from Towers investigation. I figured if I did owe any money then they would at least phone me. I will shop them to the authorities should I see another threat.

  3. Hello, I am not 100% totally sure but I believe I have come across this WP theme applied to another blog yet I can not seek out the particular name of the actual theme. Its really neat, do you know the name of this and if its a free theme or not? Thx.

  4. I hear what you are suggesting here but I cant totally agree with you 100% on this information. Id be more inclined to take the conservative approach myselfBest Registry Cleaners

  5. youre really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. Fotografia Å“lubna Katowice youve done a great job on this topic!

  6. 0870 numbers generate profit for the companies using them. Theyre not included in free minute packages (BT is perhaps the only telecoms provider who do include them) and cost more than a standard national telephone call. In other words, theyre premium rate.

  7. Wonderful post. I learn todays truck owner on different blogs everyday. Helpful stimulating you just read content from other writers and be shown a little something through. I want to apply certain for this content on my blog if you forget to mind. Natually Ill make a link time for your web site. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Great site here. Many blogs like this cover subjects that cant be found in magazines and newspapers. I dont know how we got by 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  9. I officially can’t hold out for this smart phone, just 2 days remaining and I simply hope I could get my hands on one,. I have been reading a lot about the Android two.2 update that can come in August, simply another reason to be psyched about this excellent phone. Motorola and Verizon say they will update the phone to Android 2.2 late summer. It will certainly be an over-the-air update. However out-of-the box on its July 15 launch it will probably have Android 2.1.

  10. Great site here. Many blogs like this cover subjects that cant be found in magazines and newspapers. I dont know how we got by 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  11. I have enjoyed reading your blog. On a similar subject, I also found the first article in this blog to be rather intriguing:Does Age Matter in Football.

  12. I usually cant find it in me to care enough to leaves a comment for articles on the web but this was actually pretty good, thanks and keep it up, Ill check back again

  13. I have enjoyed reading your blog. On a similar subject, I also found the first article in this blog to be rather intriguing:Does Age Matter in Football.

  14. Does a Licensed Practical Nurse or Licensed Vocational Nurse works closely with affected individuals in numerous health care functions to sustain and also provide them basic medical care?

  15. Thank you for this informative post. I have tried lots of different wine openers throughout the years. I have tried from original which is hard to operate to automatic, which would be good if it woudnt need batteries changed so often. I think the best choice would be Houdini Wine Opener. Corkscrews are removed just in fewtwists. Dont believe me?. You can dig deeper and see for yourself.

  16. Wonderful post. I learn todays truck owner on different blogs everyday. Helpful stimulating you just read content from other writers and be shown a little something through. I want to apply certain for this content on my blog if you forget to mind. Natually Ill make a link time for your web site. Thanks for sharing.

  17. Hello, I am not 100% totally sure but I believe I have come across this WP theme applied to another blog yet I can not seek out the particular name of the actual theme. Its really neat, do you know the name of this and if its a free theme or not? Thx.

  18. I usually cant find it in me to care enough to leaves a comment for articles on the web but this was actually pretty good, thanks and keep it up, Ill check back again

  19. It will be interesting to see how severely this school of phishermen will be punished. In 2005, a UK pair of electronic anglers were sentencedone for six years, the other for fourfor laundering $10.3 million in todays U.S. dollars for their felonious endeavors. In 2008, a West Haven, Conn. man was hit with a seven year prison sentence for bilking $400,000 from AOL uses with a phishing scam. And earlier this year, a Minneapolis judge slapped a phisher with an 8.5 year expense free vacation in the Big House for a phishing con that garnered the perp $700,000 over a seven year period. Although sentencing appears to be all over the board, I cant see the members of this crew gettingat least in the United Statesless than eight years a piece for their crooked behavior.

  20. Great site here. Many blogs like this cover subjects that cant be found in magazines and newspapers. I dont know how we got by 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  21. Hi. I needed to drop you a quick word to specific my thanks. Ive been following your weblog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of good data and enjoyed the method youve structured your site. I am trying to run my very own weblog nonetheless I think its too basic and I have to concentrate on plenty of smaller topics. Being all things to all of us will not be all that its cracked as much as be

  22. At the moment I ran across the web for exactly these kinds of info. Appreciate to your posting that search needs to finish right now. You published the post in a very understandable way. With this, I included your blogs among my personal favorites! All the best!

Tinggalkan komentar